I’m finally doing some work on LKO.

If you want to check, go to the site and you will probably… not see anything new as I haven’t uploaded it yet.

Even when I upload it, you will not see much changes.

Unless you see the code.

I started changing LKO from HTML4 to HTML5. So instead of a thousand <div>s, I’m now using articles, headers, footers, etc.

Also the CSS was a complete mess. So I fixed it.
The page is still very simple since I haven’t included images and the only other page that has been worked on is the “about” page, so really, you won’t see any changes.
About the FOX, we’ve been working a lot on the game’s story, and when everything is complete, we will be launching a kickstarter page. So I’ll keep you updated 😀
-Soreness 

Leave a Reply

