Well. 

This July has been great! I finally got a new phone. And it’s an Android! Great isn’t it? 

I was offered a job on a place! That’s incredibly good news as I am already aiming high while I haven’t even started to learn javascript. I said that maybe when I become more of an expert I would probably go and make them a good page. 

So that’s it. I haven’t worked in much. I’ve started using Foundation for some stuff as it is indeed a really good framework.

So that’s it… Thanks to the people who got here from V&H for at least giving my post a little view. 
-Soren

Leave a Reply

